Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

This website does not let me edit my review, so I'm leaving a new review. **3/15/2021 UPDATE** I just spoke with Jim Skarlis, owner of Community Motors. We had a nice conversation, and we all agreed that this situation was unfortunate and it could be fixed. The tangled lines of communication have been unknotted -- Community Motors is taking the car back!! Mr. Skarlis is a class act - kind and understanding, and I am eternally grateful for his willingness to hear us out and work with my family to bring this to a close in a manner where no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

**3/15/2021 UPDATE** I just spoke with Jim Skarlis, owner of Community Motors. We had a nice conversation, and we all agreed that this situation was unfortunate and it could be fixed. The tangled lines of communication have been unknotted -- Community Motors is taking the car back!! Mr. Skarlis is a class act - kind and understanding, and I am eternally grateful for his willingness to hear us out and work with my family to bring this to a close in a manner where no one goes away mad. Mr. Skarlis has restored my faith in the Community Motors car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

John Paul, the sales rep, and Shawn, the manager, took amazing care of my father who is 85 years old with the purchase of his new 2021 Silverado 1500 LTZ. They stayed true to their word and delivered the vehicle as promised. Great dealership to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

It was a good experience. I don't like going back and forth with anyone and that is what I told him when we started. The only service I've had was an oil change and they did an excellent job. They even washed my filthy car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Friendly and pleasant. It took a little while longer for the part to come in than I thought.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Last minute repair - ran over debris in the road from an earlier accident. Contacted the dealership after I had a tow truck in-route (temp was -17 without the windchill factored in - no car side assistance only towing due to the volume of calls). In less than a hour Mike Taylor had me back o the road with a loaner vehicle until a replacement tire would arrive. He knows I am on call 24x7 so doing without transportation isn?t an option.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Thank YOU! The staff here are wonderful and went over and beyond to make our experience perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

All was good, as it consistently is, at this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

This was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. The salesman was knowlegeable and helpful. The loan officer was so easy to work with. A very pleasant relaxing experience. Not at all like the last Colorado we bought at Rydell. We will NEVER buy from them ever again. Community Motors you have us as forever customers. Thanks so much.


Leave Us A Review